GEMS - Events List

Completed Events

GEMS - District Conference

Date : Saturday & Sunday, 27th & 28th January , 2018

Venue : Ida Scudder Auditorium, Velammal Medical College Hospital Campus, Ring Road, Madurai - 9.

Host : RC of Karur & Pallapatti

GEMS - Leadership Seminar

Date : Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Host : RC of Tiruchirappalli Elite

GEMS - Honouring the PHFs

Date : Tuesday, 26th November 2017

Venue : Naidu Hall, Dindigul

Host : RC of Dindigul West

GEMS - TRF Seminar

Date : Sunday, 5th November, 2017

GEMS - Rotary Foundation Seminar

Host : RC of Tiruchirappalli Rockcity

GEMS - Public Image Seminar

Date : Sunday 8th October, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Host : RC of Mudurai Next Gen

GEMS - Public Image Event - Madurai

Date : Sunday 8th October, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Host : RC of Mudurai North West

GEMS - RYLA - YES We Can

Date : Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 02:00 PM

Venue : Sri Vignesh Vidyalaya, Koothur, Trichy

GEMS - District Interact RYLA

Date : Saturday 30th September to Sunday 1st October 2017

Venue : Nagamali Pudukottai, Madurai

Host : RC of Mudurai Elite

GEMS - Annets Adventure RYLA

Date : Saturday 29th Sep - Tuesday 10th Oct 2017

Venue : Manali

Host : RC of Tiruchirappalli Midtown

GEMS - Youth Service Seminar

Date : Sunday 24th September, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Venue : Green Palace, Pudukottai

Host : RC of Pudukottai City

GEMS - WINS Seminar

Date : Sunday 10th September, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Venue : Germanus Springs Resort, Kodaikanal

Host : RC of Thuraiyur Perumalmalai

GEMS - Literacy Seminar

Date : Saturday 9th September, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Venue : Germanus Springs Resort, Kodaikanal.

Host : RC of Cumbam Green Valley

GEMS - District RYLA

Date : Friday 18th to Sunday 20th August, 2017

Venue : Germaniya Springs Resorts, Kodaikanal

Host : RC of Perambalur New Gen

GEMS - Membership Development Seminar

Date : Sunday, 6th August, 2017 04:00 PM to 07:45 PM

Venue : SSM Institute of Engineering & Technology, Akkaraipatti Pirivu, Palani Road, Dindigul.

Host : RC of Dindigul West

GEMS - District Governor Installation

Date : Sunday,9th July, 2017

Venue : Prem Mahal, Karur

Host : RC of Karur & RC of Pallapatti

GEMS - Workshop on TRF & Membership - ஓடுதளம்

Date : Saturday 27th May, 2017 03:30 PM

Venue : Green palace, Pudukottai

Host : RC of Pudukottai

GEMS - District Training Assembly - மிளிர்

Date : Sunday 7th May, 2017

Host : RC of Dindigul Queen City

GEMS - Grants Seminar

Date : Saturday 23rd April, 2017

Venue : Karpaga Vinayaga Hall A/C, Pudukottai

Host : RC of Pudukottai King Town

GEMS - DTTS

Date : Sunday 16th April, 2017

Meet with RI President

Date : Tuesday 4th April, 2017

GEMS - PETs & SETs

Date : Friday 17th,Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th March, 2017

GEMS - AGTs

Date : Thursday 16th & Friday 17th March, 2017

Venue : Hotel Le Meridien, Coimbatore

GEMS - Pre PETs & SETs

Date : Saturday 10th December, 2016

Venue : Hotel Sangam, Trichy

Host : RC of Perambalur

SHINE - Pre AGTs

Date : Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th November, 2016

Venue : Hotel Kodai international, Kodaikanal

Host : RC of Kodaikanal

CHEERS - AGS & RC Get together

Date : Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd october, 2016

Venue : Black Thunder Resorts

GEMS - Team Introduction

Date : Friday 16th September, 2016